A A A

Kontakt

Engeried
Lindenhof
Sonnenhof
Tel. +41 (0)31 309 94 61
Fax +41 (0)31 309 98 77

Radiologie Engeried
Riedweg 15
3012 Bern

E-Mail: radiologie.engeried@lindenhofgruppe.ch

Tel. +41 (0)31 300 87 60 07.30 bis 18.00 Uhr
Pikett-Dienst +41 (0)31 300 88 11 Sie werden über die Zentrale verbunden
Fax +41 (0)31 300 88 49

Radiologie Lindenhof
Bremgartenstrasse 117
Postfach
3001 Bern

E-Mail: radiologie.lindenhof@lindenhofgruppe.ch

Tel. +41 (0)31 358 16 21
Fax +41 (0)31 358 19 04

Radiologie Sonnenhof
Buchserstrasse 30
3006 Bern

E-Mail: radiologie.sonnenhof@lindenhofgruppe.ch

Ärzteliste

  • Dr. med.  Basedow Jasmin
  • Prof. Dr. med. Bonel Harald M.
  • Dr. med. Constantinescu-Abderhalden Susanne
  • Dr. med. Gasser Stephanie E.
  • Dr. med. Gralla Eva
  • Prof. Dr. med. Hoppe Hanno
  • Dr. med.  Hsieh-Meister Kety
  • Dr. med. Marré Susanne
  •  Med. pract. Löffel Silvano
  • Dr. med. Ruijs Peter
  • Dr. med. Seifried Barbara
  • Dr. med. Sonnenschein Martin
  • Dr. med. Soucek Martin
  • Dr. med. Stauber Manuela
  • Dr. med. Steiger Philipp
  • Dr. med. Stänz Karl
  • Dr. med. Waldherr Christian
  • Dr. med. Werlen Stefan F.

Engeried
Riedweg 15
3012 Bern
Tel. +41 31 309 91 11 
Fax +41 31 309 98 44
engeried@lindenhofgruppe.ch

Lindenhof
Bremgartenstrasse 117
Postfach, 3001 Bern
Tel. +41 31 300 88 11
Fax +41 31 300 80 57
lindenhof@lindenhofgruppe.ch

Sonnenhof
Buchserstrasse 30
3006 Bern
Tel. +41 31 358 11 11
Fax +41 31 358 19 01
sonnenhof@lindenhofgruppe.ch

 

Impressum  |  Copyright © Lindenhofgruppe