A A A

Kontaktdaten

Engeried
Lindenhof
Sonnenhof

Labor Engeried
Riedweg 15, 3012 Bern
E-Mail: labor.engeried@lindenhofgruppe.ch

Labor Lindenhof
Bremgartenstrasse 117, 3012 Bern
E-Mail: labor.lindenhof@lindenhofgruppe.ch

Labor Sonnenhof
Buchserstrasse 30, 3006 Bern
E-Mail: labor.sonnenhof@lindenhofgruppe.ch

Engeried
Riedweg 15
3012 Bern
Tel. +41 31 309 91 11 
Fax +41 31 309 98 44
engeried@lindenhofgruppe.ch

Lindenhof
Bremgartenstrasse 117
Postfach, 3001 Bern
Tel. +41 31 300 88 11
Fax +41 31 300 80 57
lindenhof@lindenhofgruppe.ch

Sonnenhof
Buchserstrasse 30
3006 Bern
Tel. +41 31 358 11 11
Fax +41 31 358 19 01
sonnenhof@lindenhofgruppe.ch

 

Impressum  |  Copyright © Lindenhofgruppe